Princess and the Pea

My first blog post and I am completely out of time. It has taken me a couple of hours to set up this wordpress site – pathetic, I know. I’ve tried to compensate with a picture of the Princess and the Pea. It’s good to do things in life that challenge you, even if they do make you feel uncomfortable and you loose a little sleep. I don’t know why I’ve gone all fairy tale for my opening gambit – don’t get the wrong idea, I’m no Princess. On another day it could have any number of things. I’ll try to cover them as we go along. A super-charged Thank You to Josephine Corcoran who put me on to NaBloPoMo 2016 and has also signed up – I wish her and everyone else lots of luck. That’s all for now.

dulac_princess_pea_p
The Princess and the Pea by Edmund du Lac


P.S . I know the blog looks a mess – will try harder during the month.

2 thoughts on “Princess and the Pea

Leave a Reply

